The new phase will be coming this Saturday, June 30th!

We will open at 2PM CST (3PM EST, 12PM PST, 7PM UTC/GMT). The new phase will be a regular-speed round, meaning it should last several weeks to months if y'all play accordingly and have fun! :D

(In addition, regardless of what speed the phase is, all rules should be followed. This includes spam, hacking, and x-ray. Please be sure to read up on the rules before you join: #rules or http://www.civ-war.com/forum/m/44591527/viewthread/30250337-rules-punishments )